Flat hierarchies and strong teamwork – that’s what sets us apart. We have continuously sharpened our profile and expanded our competencies, and today we have more than 50 colleagues. Grown expertise, enthusiasm for new challenges and innovative solutions for every project – that’s us.

Management

Thomas Bergander

Thomas Bergander

Dr. Tanja Guddat

Dr. Tanja Guddat

Alin Fehrmann

Alin Fehrmann

Leiterin Finanzen und Controlling
Prokuristin

Jürgen Kutz

Jürgen Kutz

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

 

Thilo Werner

Thilo Werner

Leiter Projektentwicklung Quartier Heidestrasse
Prokurist

Personal

Ramona Reddig

ramona.reddig@taurecon.com

Marketing

Oliver Kober

Leiter Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation

o.kober@taurecon.com

Projektteams Quartier Heidestrasse

QH Colonnades & Straight

Petra Kauschus

p.kauschus@taurecon.com

Matthias Varga

m.varga@taurecon.com

Florentin Wecker

QH Crown 1 & 2

Tom Rettig

t.rettig@taurecon.com

Sarah Weigelt

QH Track

Daniel Schreiber

Projektleiter QH Track

d.schreiber@taurecon.com

Jörg Zimmermann

j.zimmermann@taurecon.com

Daniel Deinege

d.deinege@taurecon.com

Anabell Baaske

a.baaske@taurecon.com

QH Spring

Mathias Gabel

m.gabel@taurecon.com

Vsevolod Kotov

Junior Projektleiter

v.kotov@taurecon.com

Projektteam FÜRST

Katrin Hüpping

Henrik Rusch

Julia Wolter

Projekt-/Teamassistenz

j.wolter@taurecon.com

Projektteam Portfolio I

Roland Starke

Projektleiter Portfolio I

r.starke@taurecon.com

Joanna Rennebarth

We are definitely more – in the areas of administration, assistance, accounting, controlling, digitalisation, tenant coordination, neighbourhood management and law. Our colleagues in these areas support the project teams and the management.

Contact

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH

Joachimsthaler Str. 34
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)30 2000 914 24
Fax: +49 (0)30 6908 81 63

Email: info@taurecon.com