Flat hierarchies and strong teamwork – that’s what sets us apart. We have continuously sharpened our profile and expanded our competencies, and today we have more than 50 colleagues. Grown expertise, enthusiasm for new challenges and innovative solutions for every project – that’s us.

Management

Thomas Bergander

Thomas Bergander

Dr. Tanja Guddat

Dr. Tanja Guddat

Alin Fehrmann

Alin Fehrmann

Leiterin Finanzen und Controlling
Prokuristin

Jürgen Kutz

Jürgen Kutz

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

 

Thilo Werner

Thilo Werner

Leiter Projektentwicklung Quartier Heidestrasse
Prokurist

Personal

Katharina Afzaly

k.afzaly@taurecon.com

Ramona Reddig

r.reddig@taurecon.com

Marketing

Oliver Kober

Leiter Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation

o.kober@taurecon.com

Projektteams Quartier Heidestrasse

QH Colonnades & Straight

Petra Kauschus

p.kauschus@taurecon.com

Matthias Varga

m.varga@taurecon.com

Florentin Wecker

QH Crown 1 & 2

Tom Rettig

t.rettig@taurecon.com

Sarah Weigelt

Fabian Gamroth

QH Track

Daniel Schreiber

Projektleiter QH Track

d.schreiber@taurecon.com

Jörg Zimmermann

j.zimmermann@taurecon.com

Anabell Baaske

a.baaske@taurecon.com

Frauke Bohne

f.bohne@taurecon.com

QH Spring

Mathias Gabel

m.gabel@taurecon.com

Vsevolod Kotov

Junior Projektleiter

v.kotov@taurecon.com

Projektteam FÜRST

Ivan Kolak

Jakub Dziurdz

Junior Projektleiter

j.dziurdz@taurecon.com

Julia Wolter

Projekt-/Teamassistenz

j.wolter@taurecon.com

Projektteam Portfolio I

Roland Starke

Projektleiter Portfolio I

r.starke@taurecon.com

Ralf Simon

Senior Projektleiter

r.simon@taurecon.com

Joanna Rennebarth

Projektteam Portfolio II

Stephan Hinzen

Senior Projektleitung

s.hinzen@taurecon.com

Uwe Hoffmann

Senior Projektleitung

u.hoffmann@taurecon.com

Tatyana Asvadurova

Projektassistenz

t.asvadurova@taurecon.com

Vermietung

Eva Weber

Jörg Ackermann

Vermietungsmanager

j.ackermann@taurecon.com

We are definitely more – in the areas of administration, assistance, accounting, controlling, digitalisation, tenant coordination, neighbourhood management and law. Our colleagues in these areas support the project teams and the management.

Contact

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH

Heidestraße 42
10557 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)30 2000 914 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 6908 81 63

Email: info@taurecon.com